Charity project crit..

Crit with Anna – 

In the crit I talked about how I wanted to enlighten people, letting them know they aren’t alone in what they’re going through. I had used case studies, personal accounts and metaphors to try and get the best idea of these feelings visually.

The feedback i had from Anna really helped me for my future projects, details abou t presentation and material use with certain content and the effect is has will help me know what to use and when in future.  Anna gave positive feedback on things i had done aswell as advise on how to improve for future tasks. My main critique was that i need to spend more time on the developement and idea stage, experimenting even further with compositions and materials.

Tips: Think about the audience and the message i want to convey in each project, this will help make each piece of work i submit that much more successful.

Leave a Reply

