Charity project – Initial ideas

charity ideasIt took me a while to decide on a charity to base my project on but after consideration I decided to chose the charity 2 wish upon a star. This charity is to raise money for bereaving parents and families for them to have a specific room for time away to themselves, also to raise awareness for any support they may need at the difficult times. I started by getting in touch with the charity’s founder Rhian, i asked about any previous fund raisers and advertisements  which were successful and for any requests she had for me to incorporate into my work.

My aims with this project was to see what I could add to this campaign in some way through illustration.

Initial charity ideas

galaxy uploads 109 galaxy uploads 108

http://2wishuponastar.org/

http://www.justgiving.com/2wishuponastar

Leave a Reply

