Handmade books..

The Life Stories project must be presented in the form of a book like a normal biography would be, it can be hand bound or professionally bound. I began my research for this just by looking at the range of binding options available to do myself compared to that of what a professional would do..

http://www.pinterest.com/liberalsprinkle/art-handmade-books-and-bindings/

19f6e5df3e91da983b4e08f0fef43f6b OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA cb6e2cc2bac165bcc42f03037fd6ae00

eb6e9a8e674939505208888b000f67f9 I am so glad that step by step instructions are available for book binding, these look amazing but i will have to practice and experiment for my final binding decision can be made. I want the overall aesthetic of my book to match the content within and the audience i am aiming towards.

Leave a Reply

