Deadline approaching..

As the deadline approaches and the word count mounts i feel a sudden sense of accomplishment that i have progressed as far as i have, as well as still having a remaining worry of what is left to complete.
Does my dissertation have a natural progression?

Does my dissertation answer the questions asked at the start?

Does my dissertation help myself and others asking these questions with future work and development?

These are just some of the questions i hope are all answered upon completion of my dissertation. All research completed to support the main question asked has only been supported by surrounding factors. Although not all research completed has linked directly within my question of what is the value of hyperrealistic art in today’s highly digital society, it has given me wider knowledge of the subjects raised and allowed me to form valid opinions and supported views on points.

Leave a Reply

