The power of perception..

“Listen to me, you are the reason I cannot use my card. Sort it, now or get me someone who
knows what they are talking about.”

Picture8

“Right okay, I understand. Thankyou for actually explaining that cerys.”

Picture9 These two images show a progression of a conversation, the power of perception and how my immediate thoughts of the lady were angry and focused on her piercing eyes, but then how the image changed through her personality and mood changing. These images are within my continuing aim to inform people on the effects their words have, reminding them it is not an automated person they are speaking to.

Leave a Reply

