The progression of perception through conversation..

“Look, I refuse to pay this money, there is nothing you Picture11
can do to make me. You are wrong and I am right, deal with it little girl.”

“Right okay so you can actually help? I didn’t know that sorry.”

“Thankyou that has been really helpful. I have learnt something
today actually, much appreciated.”

This image shows a closer view of the progression of conversation and perception, the quick conversation bringing focus to the persons eyes. I find the eyes are what i imagine most, giving a real sense of what the person is feeling.

Leave a Reply

